ختم الأسقف حفل DNAKE تم عقد المجمع الصناعي بنجاح
2021-01-22

في 10 صباحًا في يناير الثاني والعشرون ، مع سكب آخر دلو من الخرسانة ، في دق الطبل بصوت عالٍ ، “DNAKE صناعية متنزه تم بنجاح تصدر إيقاف. هذا معلم رئيسي في DNAKE الحديقة الصناعية ، بمناسبة أن تطوير DNAKE الأعمال ب lueprint بدأ .



DNAKE تقع الحديقة الصناعية في Haicang حي ، شيامن المدينة ، تشغل مساحة إجمالية قدرها 14500 متر مربع وتبلغ مساحة البناء الإجمالية 5400 متر مربع تتكون الحديقة الصناعية من رقم 1 مبنى الإنتاج ، لا. 2 مبنى الإنتاج ومبنى اللوجستيات ، ويغطي مساحة أرضية إجمالية قدرها 49976 مترًا مربعًا (بما في ذلك مساحة الطابق الأرضي الإجمالية البالغة 6499 مترًا مربعًا مترًا). و الآن تم الانتهاء من الأعمال الرئيسية للمبنى كما هو مجدول.


السيد. مياو Guodong (رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام لشركة DNAKE) ، السيد. هوى Hongqiang (نائب المدير العام) ، السيد. zhuang وي (نائب المدير العام) ، السيد. تشاو هونج (مشرف اجتماع رئيس مجلس الإدارة ومدير التسويق) ، السيد. هوانغ فايانغ (نائب المدير العام) ، د. lin Limei (نائب المدير العام وسكرتير مجلس الإدارة) ، السيد. zhou كيكوان (ممثل المساهمين) ، السيد. وو زيتيان ، السيد. روان هونجلي ، السيد. جيانغ حضر Weiwen وقادة آخرون الحفل وقاموا بشكل مشترك بصب الخرسانة للمجمع الصناعي



على سقف حفل السيد. ألقى مياو غودونغ ، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام لشركة DNAKE ، كلمة حنونة قال:

"هذا الحفل ذو مغزى استثنائي و فريد. أعمق شعور يجلبه لي هو الحزم و الحركة!

بادئ ذي بدء ، أنا سأفعل أود أن أشكر قادة Haicang حكومة المقاطعة لـ الخاصة بهم الرعاية والدعم ، العطاء DNAKE منصة وفرصة لإفساح المجال كاملاً لقوتها المؤسسية ومسؤوليتها الاجتماعية


ثانيًا ، أنا سأفعل أود أن أشكر جميع البناة الذين ساهموا في بناء DNAKE مشروع الحديقة الصناعية ومخصص لهم جهود. كل لبنة وبلاط DNAKE تم بناء مشروع الحديقة الصناعية مع العمل الجاد الذي قام به البناة!


أخيرًا ، سأفعل أود أن أشكر الجميع DNAKE موظفين من أجل العمل الجاد والتفاني حتى الشركة البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والأعمال الأخرى تتم بطريقة منظمة ، ويمكن للشركة أن تتطور بثبات و بسلاسة! "




في هذا ختم الأسقف مراسم قرع الطبل أقيم حفل خاص ، والذي أكمله السيد. مياو جودونج ، DNAKE's رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعامة المدير

الضربة الأولى تعني معدل نمو مزدوج لـ DNAKE ؛

الضربة الثانية تعني أن DNAKE تستمر الأسهم في الارتفاع ؛

الضربة الثالثة تعني أن DNAKE's تصل القيمة السوقية إلى يوان 10 مليار.



بعد الانتهاء النهائي من DNAKE المجمع الصناعي ، DNAKE بتوسيع الشركة على نطاق الإنتاج ، قم بترقية الشركة روابط تصنيع المنتجات بشكل شامل ، وتحسين أتمتة عملية التصنيع وكفاءة الإنتاج ، وتعزيز الشركة العرض القدرة ؛ في الوقت نفسه ، ستتحسن قدرات الابتكار الصناعي بطريقة شاملة لتحقيق البحث والإنجازات في المجالات الأساسية لتكنولوجيا المنتجات ، وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الأساسية ، وذلك لتحقيق التطور المستمر والسريع والصحي للشركة




اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Roof-sealing Ceremony of DNAKE Industrial Park Successfully Held
2021-01-22

At 10am on Jan. 22nd, with the last bucket of concrete poured, in the loud drum-beating, “DNAKE Industrial Park” was successfully topped off. This is a major milestone of DNAKE Industrial Park, marking that the development of DNAKE business blueprint has begun.



DNAKE Industrial Park is located in Haicang District, Xiamen City, occupied a total land area of 14,500 square meters and a gross building area of 5,400 square meters. The industrial park consists of No.1 Production Building, No. 2 Production Building and Logistics Building, covering a total floor area of 49,976 square meters (including ground floor total area of 6,499 square meters). And now the main works of the building was finished as scheduled.


Mr. Miao Guodong (Chairman and General Manager of DNAKE), Mr. Hou Hongqiang(Deputy General Manager), Mr. Zhuang Wei(Deputy General Manager), Mr. Zhao Hong(Supervisor Meeting Chairman and Marketing Director), Mr. Huang Fayang(Deputy General Manager), Ms. Lin Limei(Deputy General Manager and Board Secretary), Mr. Zhou Kekuan (shareholders’ representative), Mr. Wu Zaitian, Mr. Ruan Honglei, Mr. Jiang Weiwen, and other leaders attended the ceremony and jointly poured the concrete for the industrial park.



At the roof-sealing ceremony, Mr. Miao Guodong, Chairman and General Manager of DNAKE, gave an affectionate speech. He said:

"This ceremony is of extraordinary significance and uniqueness. The deepest feeling it brings me is firmness and moving!

First of all, I would like to thank the leaders of the Haicang District Government for their care and support, giving DNAKE a platform and opportunity to give full play to its corporate strength and social responsibility!


Secondly, I would like to thank all the builders who have contributed to the construction of the DNAKE Industrial Park project and devoted their efforts. Every brick and tile of the DNAKE Industrial Park project is built with the hard work of the builders!


Finally, I would like to thank all DNAKE employees for their hard work and dedication, so that the company's research and development, production, sales and other work are carried out in an orderly manner, and the company can develop steadily and smoothly! "




In this roof-sealing ceremony, a drum-beating ceremony was specially held, which was completed by Mr. Miao Guodong, DNAKE's Chairman and General Manager.

First beat means double growth rate of DNAKE;

Second beat means that DNAKE shares keep rising;

Third beat means that DNAKE’s market value reaches RMB 10 billion.



After the final completion of the DNAKE Industrial Park, DNAKE will expand the company's production scale, upgrade the company's product manufacturing links comprehensively, improve the automation of manufacturing process and production efficiency, and enhance the company's supply capacity; at the same time, industrial innovation capabilities will improve in an all-round way to realize the research and breakthroughs in the core areas of products technology, enhance the core competitiveness, so as to achieve continuous, rapid and healthy development of the company.




Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact