جودة يخلق المستقبل Dnake .
2021-03-15

" 11th الجودة طويلة مارس "

في 15 مارس، 2021، "إطلاق مؤتمرا 11 مسيرة مارس 15th & عيد الشكر الاكتتاب، الحفل" تم عقده بنجاح في شيامن، يمثل Dnake's "3 • 15" الحدث دخلت رسميا السنة الحادية عشرة من بهم رحلة. السيد. ليو Fei (الأمين عام Xiamen الأمن & جمعية حماية التكنولوجيا)، MS. Lei جي (تنفيذي وزيرة الخارجية شيامن IOT جمعية الصناعة)، السيد. Hou Hongqiang (Dnake's نائب المدير العام ونائب رئيس هذا حدث) Huang Fayang المدير العام ومنسق الأحداث)، إلخ. كانت موجودة في الاجتماع. يشمل المشاركون أيضا Dnake's البحث والتطوير المركز، مركز دعم المبيعات، مركز إدارة سلسلة التوريد وغيرها من الأقسام، وكذلك مهندسون حضر ممثلو ممثلي الإدارة والمالكيين وممثلي وسائل الإعلام من جميع مناحي الحياة.


▲ كونفرين CE الجلوس هيا


متابعة الجودة النهائية مع الحرفية الجميلة

السيد. هو . هونغ تشيانغ، نائب المدير العام لل dnake .، قال في الاجتماع أن "الذهاب بعيدا ليس بسبب السرعة، ولكن السعي وراء النهائي الجودة ". في السنة الأولى من "خمسة عشر وخمسة خطة العام " أيضا بداية العقد الثاني ل "3 • 15 جودة طويلة مسيرة "، من خلال الاستجابة بنشاط للأغراض الوطنية في 15 مارس، Dnake ستعمل من القلب، يصر على تصنيع المنتجات الجميلة، وخدمة العملاء العامين بتصميم، والإخلاص والضمير، والتفاني، لضمان أن المستخدمين النهائيين يمكنهم استخدام Dnake منتجات العلامة التجارية بما في ذلك الفيديو الداخلي، والمنتجات المنزلية الذكية، والخارجية اللاسلكية مع راحة العقل.

▲ السيد هو . هونغ تشيانغ . أعطى خطابا في الاجتماع


في الاجتماع، السيد. هوانغ . فيج، Dnake's نائب المدير العام، استعرض الإنجازات في السابق "3 • 15 جودة طويلة مارس" الأحداث. في هذه الأثناء، قام بتحليل خطة التنفيذ المفصلة من "3 • 15 جودة طويلة مسيرة " ل 2021.

▲ مفصل تحليل البرنامج


تلقى المؤتمر الصحفي دعما قويا من مختلف الجمعيات. السيد. ليو . فاي . (سكرتير عام شيامن أمن & حماية التكنولوجيا جمعية) و ms. ليو جي (تنفيذي سكرتير شيامن IOT صناعة جمعية) خطب سلمت للتعبير عن الاعتراف العالي على إنجازات وروح "3 • 15 جودة طويلة مارس" نفذتها Dnake في العشرة الماضية سنوات.

▲ السيد ليو . فاي . (سكرتير عام شيامن أمن & حماية التكنولوجيا جمعية) و ms. لى جي (تنفيذي سكرتير شيامن IOT صناعة جمعية)


خلال جلسة استجواب وسائل الإعلام، السيد. هو . هونغ تشيانغ . المقابلات المقبولة من وسائل الإعلام المختلفة، بما في ذلك شيامن التلفزيون، الصين الأمن العام، سينا ​​ العقارات، معرض الأمن الصين، إلخ.

▲ الوسائط مقابلة


أربعة قادة أطلقوا معا "The 11th الجودة طويلة مارس " حدث Dnake وعقد العلم إعطاء و حزمة إعطاء حفل لكل فريق عمل، مما يعني أن العقد الثاني من أجل "3 • 15 جودة طويلة مارس " بين Dnake والعملاء لديه رسميا بدأت!

▲ الافتتاح مراسم


▲ إعطاء العلم و حزمة إعطاء مراسم


مستمر "3 • 15 جودة طويلة مارس " الحدث هو مظاهرة عامة وعملية من Dnake's المسؤولية الاجتماعية وكذلك تجسيد ريادة الأعمال الروح. خلال حفل أوث، مدير كبار Dnake's قسم خدمة العملاء وفرق العمل جعلوا يمينين رسميا قبل إطلاق الحدث

▲ اليمين مراسم


2021 هو السنة الأولى من "خمسة عشر خمسة خطة العام" وبداية العقد الثاني ل "3 • 15 جودة طويلة مارس" حدث dnake. سنة جديدة تعني أن المرحلة الجديدة التنمية القادمة. لكن في أي مرحلة، ستستمر Dnake التمسك بالطموح الأصلي وتشغيل بحسن نية من خلال تركيز العملاء

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

QUALITY CREATES THE FUTURE | DNAKE
2021-03-15

“The 11th Quality Long March”

On March 15, 2021, "Launch Conference of the 11thQuality Long March on Mar. 15th& IPO Thanksgiving Ceremony” was successfully held in Xiamen, representing DNAKE’s "3•15" event has officially entered the eleventh year of their journey. Mr. Liu Fei (Secretary General of Xiamen Security & Technology Protection Association), Ms. Lei Jie (Executive Secretary of Xiamen IoT Industry Association), Mr. Hou Hongqiang (DNAKE’s Deputy General Manager and deputy head of this event) and Mr. Huang Fayang (DNAKE’s Deputy General Manager and event coordinator), etc. were present at the meeting. The participants also included DNAKE’s R&D center, sales support center, supply chain management center and other departments, as well as engineers’ representatives, property management representatives, owners and media representatives from all walks of life attended the meeting.


▲ Conference Site


Pursue Ultimate Quality with Fine Craftsmanship

Mr. Hou Hongqiang, Deputy General Manager of DNAKE, said at the meeting that “Going far is not because of speed, but the pursuit of the ultimate quality.” At the first year of "Fourteenth-Five Year Plan " also the beginning of the second decade for “3•15 Quality Long March”, by actively responding to the national purposes of March 15th, DNAKE will work from the heart, insist on manufacturing fine products, and serve general customers with determination, sincerity, conscience, and dedication, to ensure that end users can use DNAKE brand products including video intercom, smart home products, and wireless doorbells with peace of mind.

▲Mr. Hou Hongqiang Gave Speech on Meeting


At the meeting, Mr. Huang Fayang, DNAKE’s Deputy General Manager, reviewed the achievements on previous "3•15 Quality Long March" events. Meanwhile, he analyzed the detailed implementation plan of "3•15 Quality Long March " for 2021.

▲Detailed Analysis of Program


The press conference received strong support from various associations. Mr. Liu Fei (Secretary General of Xiamen Security & Technology Protection Association) and Ms. Lei Jie (Executive Secretary of Xiamen IoT Industry Association) delivered speeches to express high recognition on the achievements and spirit of "3•15 Quality Long March" carried out by DNAKE in the past ten years.

▲Mr. Liu Fei (Secretary General of Xiamen Security & Technology Protection Association) and Ms. Lei Jie (Executive Secretary of Xiamen IoT Industry Association)


During the media questioning session, Mr. Hou Hongqiang accepted interviews from various media, including Xiamen TV, China Public Security, Sina Real Estate, and China Security Exhibition, etc.

▲Media Interview


Four leaders jointly launched “The 11th Quality Long March” Event of DNAKE and held flag-giving and package-giving ceremony for each action team, which means that the second decade for “3•15 Quality Long March” between DNAKE and customers has officially started!

▲Opening Ceremony


▲Flag-giving and Package-giving Ceremony


Continuous “3•15 Quality Long March” event is public and practical demonstration of DNAKE’s social responsibility and also the embodiment of entrepreneurial spirit. During the oath ceremony, senior manager of DNAKE’s customer service department and the action teams made a solemn oath before the launch of the event.

▲Oath Ceremony


2021 is the first year of "Fourteenth-Five Year Plan” and the beginning of the second decade for “3•15 Quality Long March” event of DNAKE. A new year means that the new stage of development is coming. But at any stage, DNAKE will continue to stick to the original aspiration and operate in good faith by concentrating the customers’ requirements, creating customer value and contributing to the society.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact