نظام استدعاء ممرضة IP
2020-08-29

Smart Ward

كجزء لا يتجزأ من علاج المرضى ورعايتهم ، يمكن استخدام أنظمة استدعاء الممرضات في المستشفيات أو العيادات أو دور الرعاية أو مراكز المعيشة. مع وجود نظام استدعاء ممرض متقدم ، يمكن للمستشفيات تحسين تجربة المرضى ورضاهم ، وتعزيز التواصل بين المرضى والأطباء ومقدمي الرعاية ، وتوفير الاستجابة في الوقت المناسب ، وتنظيم سير العمل السريري.

تستفيد أنظمة استدعاء الممرضات القائمة على بروتوكول الإنترنت من بروتوكول بدء الجلسة (رشفة) وتقنيات بروتوكول الصوت عبر الإنترنت (voip) للاتصالات الصوتية وتسمح للمرضى بجذب انتباه الممرضة عند الحاجة عبر الأجهزة الطرفية الذكية ، مثل المحطة الطرفية بجانب السرير ومحطة الممرضة و الهاتف الذكي ، وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد الاتصال في الوقت الفعلي والتقاط البيانات على تحسين فعالية نظام الاتصال ومراقبة أنشطة كل من العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية والمرضى.

ماذا يتكون نظام استدعاء ممرضة الملكية الفكرية؟

IP Nurse Call System Composition

  • ممرضة: يُعرف أيضًا باسم وحدة التحكم المصاحبة ، وهو يتيح اتصالًا صوتيًا ثنائي الاتجاه بين المريض ومحطة التمريض بالإضافة إلى اتصال مزدوج بالفيديو بين محطات التمريض. إنه قادر على إظهار قائمة انتظار مكالمات غير محدودة من محطة بجانب السرير أو محطة باب الجناح أو لوحة باب منطقة الجناح.
  • محطة بجانب السرير:يتم استخدامه للاتصال بمحطة الممرضات ومحطة باب الجناح من قبل المرضى عند الحاجة. يمكن للعاملين في الرعاية الصحية التحقق من المعلومات الأساسية للمرضى في الوقت الفعلي ، ويمكن للمريض الاستعلام عن تكاليف المستشفى ونصائح الطبيب ، إلخ.
  • محطة باب الجناح:itيتم تركيبه عند مدخل الجناح ، ويظهر المكالمات الواردة من المحطة الجانبية للسرير في نفس الوقت الذي يوجد فيه مبنى الممرضات ، وهو أمر مناسب لعامل الرعاية الصحية للتحقق من معلومات المرضى والرد على المكالمة.
  • لوحة باب منطقة الخزانة (اختياري):يمكن استخدام محطة الاتصال ذات الزر الواحد عند مدخل منطقة الجناح. يمكن لأي زائر ، مثل أسرة المريض ، الاتصال بمحطة الممرضة للحصول على إذن للزيارة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للموظفين المعتمدين فتح الباب ببطاقة الدخول.
  • شاشة LED الممر (اختياري):إنه مثالي للمكالمات التي يجب أن تكون مرئية بسهولة ووضوح من قبل الموظفين أثناء التنقل. يمكن ضبط المنبه المتكامل لأحجام النهار والليل وقد يتم تكوين الشاشة لإظهار رسالة ثابتة أو تظهر "هادئة" عند عدم وجود مكالمات نشطة على النظام.

Digital System Diagram

ما هي بعض الميزات الأساسية لـنظام استدعاء ممرضة IP?

1. الاتصال والاتصال الداخلي :

يمكن للمريض الاتصال بمحطة الممرضة عن طريق زر واحد من المحطة الطرفية بجانب السرير لتحقيق اتصال مزدوج.

2-الاتصال الداخلي بالفيديو :

يمكن إجراء اتصال داخلي مزدوج كامل بالفيديو عالي الدقة بين محطات الممرضات المختلفة بالإضافة إلى محطة التمريض ومكتب الطبيب.

3.طلب المساعدة :

تدعم المحطة الطرفية بجانب السرير الاتصال على زر واحد لمحطة التمريض للحصول على المساعدة.

4. تذكير تغيير العناوين

وهو يدعم الاتصال على زر واحد لمحطة التمريض للتذكير بتغيير الملابس.

5.عرض المعلومات :

يتم تحديث المعلومات الأساسية للمريض وعرضها في محطة بجانب السرير ، وما إلى ذلك في الوقت الفعلي ليقوم الطاقم الطبي بفحصها.

6.الاستعلام عن المعلومات :

يمكن للمريض الاستعلام عن تكاليف المستشفى ونصائح الطبيب ، وما إلى ذلك من خلال محطة بجانب السرير.

7- موقع تمريض :

عندما تدخل الممرضة الجناح للقيام بأعمال التمريض ، سيعرض الجهاز الموقع بشكل متزامن.

8. البث :

يدعم البث والإعلان والبث المجدول للمنطقة أو المنطقة الفرعية بالكامل إلى مناطق الأجنحة.

9.LED العرض:

عندما تكون هناك مكالمة من المريض ، ستعرض شاشة العرض LED في الممر معلومات المكالمة بطريقة التمرير. في حالة عدم وجود مكالمة ، تعرض شاشة LED الوقت دائمًا.

10- استدعاء:

يدعم إعادة توجيه المكالمة إلى محطات ممرضة أخرى.

11.فتح باب المنطقة الأمامية:

يمكنه التحكم في قفل باب منطقة الجناح وتحقيق التحكم في الوصول عن طريق الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو مع الزائر.

12. الكشف عبر الإنترنت :

يمكنه اكتشاف حالة الأجهزة عبر الإنترنت في الوقت الفعلي.

ما هي مزايا نظام استدعاء الممرضات IP؟

1. الاتصال في الوقت الحقيقي

الاستجابة في الوقت المناسب هي مفتاح العلاج والرعاية عالية الجودة للمرضى. سيقوم هذا النظام بتنبيه التمريض فيما يتعلق باحتياجات المريض والوضع الطارئ. بمجرد وجود مكالمة من المريض ، يمكن للممرضات الاستجابة بسرعة لطلبات المريض ، مما يضمن أن عملياتهم فعالة قدر الإمكان.

2. أتمتة كاملة

سيتمكن المريض ومقدم الرعاية من الوصول إلى أزرار الاتصال الخاصة بهم. بالنسبة للمرضى ، يمكن أن تكون هذه محطة صغيرة موضوعة بجوار السرير أو مثبتة في حزام الجهاز. في أي وقت تحتاج فيه المساعدة ، يجب ببساطة الضغط على الزر لتنبيه مقدم الرعاية أو الممرضة. من جانب مقدم الرعاية ، هناك خيار لارتداء ساعة المعصم أو تلقي التنبيه على شاشة العرض.

3. توافق قوي

يمكن دمج النظام مع البيانات وأنظمة الاتصالات الحالية لتشكيل الحل الأمثل ، مما يوفر بنية تحتية مشتركة للاتصالات يمكن تشغيلها في جميع أنحاء المستشفى. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو متوافق مع الأجهزة الأخرى القائمة على sip ، مثل هاتف sip.

4. كفاءة عالية

يمكن بدء المكالمة من قبل المرضى أو الموظفين من أي مكان به محطة اتصال ، مثل محطة بجانب سرير المريض ، أو محطة الممرضة ، أو محطة باب الجناح أو لوحة باب منطقة الجناح ، مما يساعد في تحسين رضا المرضى ، واتصالات الموظفين والكفاءات التشغيلية.


اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

IP Nurse Call System
2020-08-29

Smart Ward

As an integral part of patient treatment and care, nurse call systems can be used in hospitals, clinics, care homes or assisted-living centers. With an advanced nurse call system in place, hospitals can improve patient experience and satisfaction, enhance communication among patients, clinicians and caregivers, provide timely response, and organize the clinical workflows.

IP-based nurse call systems leverage session initiation protocol (SIP) and voice over Internet protocol (VoIP) technologies for audio communications and allow the patients to get the attention of a nurse whenever needed via smart terminals, such as bedside terminal, nurse terminal and smartphone, etc. In addition, real-time communication and data capture help to improve call system effectiveness and monitor the activities of both healthcare workers and patients.



What does an IP nurse call system consist of?

IP Nurse Call System Composition


  • Nurse Terminal: also known as attendant console, it enables two-way audio communication between the patient and nurse station as well as duplex video communication between nurse stations. It is able to show unlimited call queue from bedside terminal, ward door terminal or ward area door panel.

  • Bedside Terminal: it is used for calling nurse terminal and ward door terminal by the patients when needed. The healthcare workers can check the basic information of the patients in real time, and the patient can query about hospital costs and doctor’s advices, etc.

  • Ward Door Terminal: itis mounted at the entrance of the ward, showing incoming calls from bedside terminal at the same time as nurse terminal, which is convenient for the healthcare worker to check the patients’ information and answer the call.

  • Ward Area Door Panel (Optional): this one-button call terminal can be used at the entrance of the ward area. Any visitor, such as the patient’s family, can call nurse terminal to get the permission for a visit. Moreover, authorized personnel can open the door with access card.

  • Corridor LED Display (Optional): it is ideal for where calls need to be easily and clearly seen by staff on the move. The integral alarm is adjustable for day and night volumes and the display may be configured to show a standing message or appear “Quiet” when no calls are active on the system.

Digital System Diagram



What are some basic features ofIP nurse call system?


1. Call & Intercom:

The patient can call nurse terminal by one button of bedside terminal to realize duplex communication.

2.Video Intercom:

HD video full duplex intercom can be made between different nurse stations as well as nurse station and doctor office.

3.Call for Assistance:

Bedside terminal supports one-button call to nurse station for help.

4.Dressing Change Reminder:

It supports one-button call to nurse station to remind of dressing change.


5.Information Display:

Basic information of the patient is updated and displayed in bedside terminal, etc. in real time for the medical staff to check.

6.Information Query:

The patient can query about hospital costs and doctor’s advices, etc. through bedside terminal.

7.Nursing Location:

When the nurse enters the ward to do nursing work, the terminal will  display the location synchronously.

8.Broadcast:

It supports whole area or sub-area broadcasting, announcement and scheduled broadcasting to the ward areas.

9.LED Display:

When there is a call from the patient, corridor LED display will show call information in scrolling way. If there is no call, the LED display always shows the time.

10.Call Forward:

It supports forwarding the call to other nurse terminals.

11.Ward Area Door Unlocking:

It can control ward area door lock and realize access control by video intercom with the visitor.

12.Online Detection:

It can detect the online status of the devices in real time.




What are the advantages of IP nurse call system?


1. Real-time Communication

Timely response is the key to high quality patient treatment and care. This system will alert nursing regarding patient needs and emergent situation. Once there is a call from the patient, nurses can respond quickly to patient requests, which ensure that their processes are as efficient as possible.

2. Full Automation

The patient and caregiver will have access to their own call buttons. For patients, this could be a small terminal placed next to the bedside or mounted into the equipment belt. Anytime help is needed, the button would simply have to be pressed to alert the caregiver or nurse. On the caregiver’s side, there is the option to wear the wrist watch or have the alert come through on a display monitor.

3. Strong Compatibility

The system can be integrated with existing data and communication systems to form the perfect solution, offering a common communication infrastructure that can run throughout the hospital. Moreover, it’s compatible with other SIP-based device, such as SIP Phone.

4. High Efficiency

The call can be initiated by patients or staff from any location with a call terminal, such as the patient’s bedside terminal, nurse terminal, ward door terminal or ward area door panel, helping in improvements of patient satisfaction, staff communications and operational efficiencies.


Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact