نظام التحكم في الوصول إلى بروتوكول الإنترنت
2019-11-16

يستخدم نظام التحكم في الوصول لتقييد الوصول إلى مكان ما. يحدد من يُسمح له بالدخول أو الخروج من عقار أو مبنى أو غرفة. لإبقاء الأفراد غير المصرح لهم بعيدًا عن المنطقة المحظورة ، تستخدم العديد من الشركات أو المناطق العامة أنظمة التحكم في الوصول. في ضوء ذلك ، طورت dnake منتجات مختلفة لنظام التحكم في الوصول.

1. وحدة تحكم الوصول 280ac-r3
مصمم للمكتب ، فهو يجمع بين قارئ البطاقات ولوحة المفاتيح والوصول إلى الباب والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو. يمكنه تحقيق التواصل مع هاتف رشفة أو هاتف ذكي أو لوحة أو سماعة هاتف k8 عبر بروتوكول sip. مع وظائف قوية وتشغيل بسيط ، فهو الخيار الأفضل للتحكم في الوصول إلى المكتب.

1.R3 Feature

2. R3 System Diagram

2- صندوق التعرف على الوجه 904n-t3
يستخدم صندوق التعرف على الوجه للجمع بين التعرف على الوجه وإدارة التحكم في الوصول. في الأماكن العامة ، يتم تثبيت كاميرات IP لمراقبة كل زاوية وحماية الأمن العام. عندما يتم دمج صندوق التعرف على الوجه في نظام كاميرا IP الحالي ، يمكنه تحقيق التحكم في الوصول عن طريق التعرف على الوجه وتحديد من يدخل ويخرج بسرعة.

3.904N-T3 Feature

مخطط النظام

4.904N-T3 System Diagram

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

IP Access Control System
2019-11-16

Access control system is used for restricting access to a place. It determines who is allowed to enter or exit from a property, a building or a room. To keep unauthorized personnel away from the restricted area, many companies or public areas use access control systems. In view of this, DNAKE has developed different products for access control system.

1.Access Controller 280AC-R3

Designed for the office, it combines card reader, keypad, door access and video intercom. It can realize communication with SIP phone, smartphone, PAD or K8 handset via SIP protocol. With powerful functions and simple operation, it’s the best choice for the office access control.


1.R3 Feature

System Diagram

2. R3 System Diagram

2.Facial Recognition Box 904N-T3


Facial recognition box is used for combining facial recognition and access control management. In public areas, IP cameras are installed to monitor every corner and protect public security. When facial recognition box is incorporated into the existing IP camera system, it can realize access control by facial recognition and identify who enters and exits quickly.


3.904N-T3 Feature

System Diagram

4.904N-T3 System Diagram

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact