بداية رائعة في 2021: DNAKE فاز بأربعة جوائز متتالية Dnake-global.com
2021-01-08

المضي قدما في 2021


في نقطة انطلاق جديدة في عام 2021 ، أصدرت الهيئات الصناعية والمؤسسات الإعلامية الكبرى الخاصة بهم على التوالي قوائم الاختيار للسنة السابقة. مع أداء ممتاز في عام 2020 ، DNAKE (مخزون كود: 300884) وقد حققت الشركات التابعة لها ظهورًا بارزًا في العديد من الجوائز وفاز بالعديد من الأوسمة ، وحصل على التقدير والتفضيل من الصناعة والسوق والعملاء



التأثير المتميز ، تمكين sm بناء مدينة الفن


في 7 يناير 2021 ، "2021 الأمن القومي • الطائرات بدون طيار مهرجان ربيع الصناعة الاجتماع" ، برعاية مشتركة بواسطة شنتشن جمعية صناعة الأمن ، شنتشن جمعية صناعة النقل الذكي ، شنتشن عقدت جمعية صناعة المدينة الذكية و cps Media ، وما إلى ذلك ، بشكل كبير في Shenzhen نافذة على العالم. في الاجتماع ، Dnake (شيامن) شركة التكنولوجيا الذكية المحدودة. تم تكريمه مرتين ، بما في ذلك “إن 2020 الصين ابتكار البنية التحتية الجديدة للأمن العام العلامة التجارية و “The 2020 أوصت الصين المدن الذكية العلامة التجارية ، مما يدل على DNAKE’s قوة شاملة في التخطيط الاستراتيجي وتأثير العلامة التجارية و البحث والتطوير الإنتاج ، إلخ.السيد. هوى هونغتشيانغ (نائب المدير العام) ، السيد. ليو Delin (مدير النقل الذكي القسم) وغيرهم من قادة DNAKE حضر المؤتمر وركز على تطوير المدينة الرقمية وخلق قيمة جديدة لتكامل الصناعة مع خبراء وقادة وزملاء في صناعة الأمن من كل مناحي الحياة.

2020 الصين الابتكار الأمن العام الجديد العلامة التجارية للبنية التحتية


2020 أوصت المدن الذكية في الصين العلامة التجارية


السيد. هوى Hongqiang (الرابع من اليمين) ، DNAKE’s نائب المدير العام ، حضر حفل توزيع الجوائز


2020 هو عام قبول الصين بناء المدن الذكية وعام الابحار للمرحلة القادمة. في عام 2020 ، DNAKE عززت التطور المطرد والصحي لشركة الصناعات مثل بناء الاتصال الداخلي ، المنزل الذكي ، مواقف السيارات الذكية ، نظام الهواء النقي ، قفل الباب الذكي والذكي دعوة ممرضة النظاممن خلال ممارسة أربعة محاور استراتيجية "واسعة قناة ، تقنية متطورة ، بناء علامة تجارية وإدارة "ممتازة". وفي الوقت نفسه ، مدفوعة بسياسة البنية التحتية الجديدة DNAKE تحافظ على تمكين تطوير الصناعات والمدن ومساعدة الصين بناء المدن الذكية في مجالات مثل المجتمع الذكي والمستشفى الذكي.

Home Automation And Medical System & Solutions


حرفية جيدة ترضي الناس تتوق إلى حياة أفضل


في السادس من كانون الثاني (يناير) 2021 ، “سنوي قمة استراتيجية تطوير النقل الذكي & حفل توزيع جوائز مؤسسة النقل الذكي الصيني التاسع 2020 ” تم تنظيمه بواسطة Shenzhen عقدت جمعية صناعة النقل الذكية ، مجلة الأمن العام الصينية وغيرها من المؤسسات ، في شنتشن المدينة. في الاجتماع DNAKE’s فرع شيامن دنيك شركة تكنولوجيا وقوف السيارات المحدودة. حصل على جائزتين “إن 2020-2021 ابتكار تكنولوجيا النقل الذكي في الصين جائزة و “ال 2020 الصين مواقف سيارات بدون طيار أعلى 10 العلامة التجارية ” .

2020-2021 جائزة الصين الابتكار تكنولوجيا النقل الذكي


2020 الصين أعلى 10 علامات تجارية لوقوف السيارات بدون طيار


السيد. ليو Delin (الثالث من اليمين) ، مدير Xiamen دنيك شركة تكنولوجيا وقوف السيارات المحدودة ، حفل توزيع الجوائز


يُذكر أن اختيار الجوائز المقدمة في هذا الحفل قد تم منذ عام 2012 ، والذي يعتمد بشكل أساسي على قوة حجم المؤسسة ، والابتكار التقني ، والمسؤولية الاجتماعية ، والوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، وما إلى ذلك ، فقد أصبح نشاط الاختيار السنوي الأكثر موثوقية في صناعة النقل الذكي و "محدد الاتجاه للنقل الذكي السوق. "


بالإضافة إلى حلول إدارة مواقف السيارات الذكية مثل مواقف السيارات الذكية وتوجيه مواقف السيارات ونظام البحث عن البطاقات ، شيامن دنيك شركة تكنولوجيا وقوف السيارات المحدودة. قدمت أيضًا غير حثي حلول المرور المعتمدة على الأجهزة مثل بوابات المشاة والتعرف على الوجوه المحطات الطرفية. حتى الآن ، DNAKE فازت بجائزة "المدن الذكية الموصى بها العلامة التجارية" سبع مرات متتالية. العام 2021 هو أيضا عام هام من التنمية في المنزل الذكي ، وقوف السيارات الذكي ، نظام تهوية الهواء النقي ، قفل الباب الذكي ومكالمة الممرضة الذكية ، إلخ. لـ DNAKE. في المستقبل ، ستعمل DNAKE على تعزيز الصناعة بأكملها والوفاء بالمسؤوليات الاجتماعية وتمكين بناء المدن الذكية كما هو الحال دائماللمساهمة في تلبية احتياجات الناس من أجل حياة أفضل.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Great Start in 2021: DNAKE Won Four Honors Consecutively | Dnake-global.com
2021-01-08

Go Ahead in 2021


Standing at a new starting point in 2021, industry authorities and major media organizations have successively released their selection lists for the previous year. With excellent performances in year 2020, DNAKE (stock code:300884) and its subsidiaries have made outstanding appearances at various awardceremonies and won many honors, receiving recognition and favor from the industry, market and general customers.



Outstanding Influence, Empowering Smart City Construction


On January 7th, 2021, the "2021 National Security • UAV Industry Spring Festival Meeting" , co-sponsored by Shenzhen Security Industry Association, Shenzhen Intelligent Transportation Industry Association, Shenzhen Smart City Industry Association and CPS Media, etc., was grandly held in Shenzhen Window of the World. At the meeting, Dnake (Xiamen) Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. has been awarded with two honors, including “The 2020 China Public Security New Infrastructure Innovation Brand” and “The 2020 China Intelligent Cities Recommended Brand”, demonstrating DNAKE’s comprehensive strength on strategic layout, brand influence and R&D production, etc. Mr. Hou Hongqiang (Deputy General Manager), Mr. Liu Delin (Manager of Intelligent Transportation Department) and other leaders of DNAKE attended the conference and focused on the development of digital city and creation of new value for industry integration together with security industry experts, leaders and colleagues from all walks of life.

The 2020 China Public Security New Infrastructure Innovation Brand


The 2020 China Intelligent Cities Recommended Brand


Mr. Hou Hongqiang(Fourth from the Right), DNAKE’s Deputy General Manager, Attended Award Ceremony


2020 is the year of acceptance for China's smart city construction, and also the year of sailing for next phase. In 2020, DNAKE promoted the steady and healthy development of the company's industries such as building intercom, smart home, intelligent parking, fresh air system, smart door lock and smart nurse call system by practicing four strategic themes of “wide channel, advanced technology, brand building and excellent management”. Meanwhile, driven by the policy of new infrastructure, DNAKE keeps empowering the development of industries and cities and helping China’s smart city construction in fields such as smart community and smart hospital.

Home Automation And Medical System & Solutions


Good Craftsmanship, Satisfying the People's Yearning for a Better Life


On January 6th 2021, “Annual Summit on Development Strategy of Intelligent Transportation & The 9th China Intelligent Transportation Enterprise Award Ceremony 2020”, organized by Shenzhen Intelligent Transportation Industry Association, China Public Security Magazine and other institutions, was held in Shenzhen City. At the meeting, DNAKE’s subsidiary-Xiamen Dnake Parking Technology Co., Ltd. received two awards “The 2020-2021 China Intelligent Transportation Technology Innovation Award”and “the 2020 China Unmanned Parking Top 10 Brand”.

2020-2021 China Intelligent Transportation Technology Innovation Award


2020 China Unmanned Parking Top 10 Brand


Mr. Liu Delin(Third from the Right), Manager of Xiamen Dnake Parking Technology Co., Ltd., Attended Award Ceremony


It is reported that the selection of awards presented at this ceremony has been held since 2012, which is mainly based on enterprise scale strength, technical innovation, social responsibility and brand awareness, etc. It has become the most authoritative annual selection activity in the intelligent transportation industry and "trend-setter of the intelligent transportation market."


In addition to intelligent parking management solutions such as intelligent parking, parking guidance, and card finding system, Xiamen Dnake Parking Technology Co., Ltd. has also introduced non-inductive traffic solutions based on hardware devices such as pedestrian gates and face recognition terminals. Up to now, DNAKE has won the award of "Intelligent Cities Recommended Brand" for consecutive seven times. The year 2021 is also an important year of development on smart home, smart parking, fresh air ventilation system, smart door lock and smart nurse call, etc. for DNAKE. In the future,DNAKE will strengthen the entire industry, fulfill social responsibilities and empower the construction of smart cities as always to contribute to meeting the needs of the people for a better life.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact