دنيك فريق مع الشباب والطموح
2020-09-01

هناك مثل هذه المجموعة من الناس في Dnake. هم في ريعان هم الحياة وركزوا بهم عقول. هم لديهم تطلعات سامية ويعملون باستمرار من أجل "ربط الفريق بأكمله بحبل" ، Dnake أطلق فريق التفاعل والمنافسة بعد العمل

نشاط بناء الفريق لمركز دعم المبيعات


01

نجتمع معا ونتجاوز

المتزايد باستمرار يجب أن تكون المؤسسة قادرة على بناء فرق قوية. في نشاط بناء الفريق هذا تحت عنوان من خلال "التجمع معًا ، نتجاوز أنفسنا "، شارك كل عضو بحماس كبير.


لوحدنا لا نستطيع فعل الكثير ، معًا يمكننا أن نفعل ذلك الكثير. تم تقسيم جميع الأعضاء إلى ستة فرق. كل عضو في الفريق له دور المساهمة. جميع الأعضاء في كل فريق عملوا بجد وحاولوا الأفضل للفوز بالشرف لـ هم فريق في الألعاب مثل “Drum تشغيل "و " اتصال " و " Twerk لعبة ”.


ال الألعاب ساعدت في كسر الحواجز في التواصل وأيضًا كيف للاستفادة بشكل أفضل من اللغتين غير اللفظية أشكال الاتصالات.


العزف على الطبل


الإتصال


تويرك لعبه


من خلال المهام والتمارين في برنامج بناء الفريق ، تعلم المشاركون المزيد عن بعضهم البعض


فريق البطل


02

احتفظ طموح ، عشه على أكمل وجه


المضي قدما بروح التفاني وتنمية القدرة على إدارة الوقت وتحسين الشعور بالمسؤولية باستمرار. إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء على مدى السنوات الخمس عشرة الماضية ، Dnake استمرت في منح الموظفين حوافز جوائز “ممتاز الزعيم "، " ممتاز موظف " و “ممتاز "، وما إلى ذلك ، وهو ليس فقط لإلهام Dnake الموظفين الذين يواصلون العمل الجاد على ولكن أيضًا لتعزيز روح التفاني و العمل الجماعي.

في الوقت الحاضر ، Dnake يتطور بشكل مطرد نظام الاتصال الداخلي للبناء ، والمنزل الذكي ، ونظام تهوية الهواء النقي ، والتوجيه الذكي لمواقف السيارات ، وقفل الباب الذكي ، ونظام استدعاء الممرضات الذكي ، وغيرها من الصناعات ، مما يساهم بشكل مشترك في بناء "المدينة الذكية" والمساعدة في تخطيط المجتمع الذكي للعديد من المؤسسات العقارية.


ال نمو وتطوير مؤسسة وتنفيذ كل مشروع لا يمكن أن تكون مفصولة عن العمل الشاق لـ Dnake المجاهدون الذين يعملون دائمًا بجد في بهم موضع. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنهم لا الخوف من أي صعوبة أو تحدي غير معروف ، حتى في نشاط بناء الفريق.


زيبلينينج


جسر السلسلة


رياضات مائيه


في المستقبل ، كل Dnake سيستمر الموظفون في المشي كتفًا إلى كتف والتعرق والكد بينما نمضي قدمًا في الجهود الملموسة من أجل الإنجازات

هيا بنا اغتنم اليوم وخلق مستقبل أفضل وأذكى!



اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Dnake Team, with the Young and Ambitious
2020-09-01

There are such a group of people in Dnake. They are in the prime of their life and have concentrated their minds. They have lofty aspirations and are constantly running. In order to "screw the whole team into a rope", Dnake Team have launched an interaction and competition after work.

Team Building Activity of Sales Support Center


01

|  Gather Together, Surpass Ourselves

An ever-growing enterprise must be able to build vigorous teams. In this team building activity themed by“Gather Together, Surpass Ourselves”, every member participated with great enthusiasm.


Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much. All members were divided into six teams. Every member of a team has a role to contribute.  All the members in each team worked hard and tried their best to win honor for their team in the games such as “Drum Playing", "Connection" and "Twerk Game”.


The games helped break down barriers in communication and also how to better utilize both verbal and non-verbal forms of communication.


Drum Playing


Connection


Twerk Game


Through the tasks and exercises in a team building program, participants learned more about each other.


Champion Team


02

|Keep Ambitious, Live it to the Fullest


Carry forward the spirit of dedication, develop the ability of time management, and improve the sense of responsibility constantly. Looking back over the past fifteen years, Dnake persists in awarding the employees with incentive prizesof “Excellent Leader”, “Excellent Employee” and “Excellent Department”, etc., which is not only to inspire the Dnake employees who keep working hard on their position, but also to promote the spirits of dedication and teamwork.

At present, Dnake building intercom, smart home, fresh air ventilation system, smart parking guidance, smart door lock, smart nurse call system and other industries are developing steadily, jointly contributing to the construction of "smart city" and helping the layout of smart community for many real estate enterprises.


The growth and development of an enterprise and the implementation of each project cannot be separated from the hard work of Dnake strivers who always work diligently in their position. Moreover, they don’t fear any difficulty or unknown challenge, even in team building activity.


Ziplining


Chain Bridge


Water Sports


In the future, all the Dnake employees will continue walking shoulder to shoulder, sweating and toiling as we press ahead with concrete efforts for achievements.

Let’s seize the day and create a better and smart future!



Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact