دنيك يدعو أنت لتجربة الحياة الذكية في بكين في نوفمبر الخامس
2020-11-01

(صورة المصدر: عقارات الصين جمعية)


ال معرض الصين الدولي التاسع عشر لصناعة الإسكان & منتجات ومعدات تصنيع المباني (يشار إليها بالإسكان الصين المعرض) سيقام في مركز الصين الدولي للمعارض ، بكين (جديد) خلال نوفمبر الخامس - السابع ، 2020. بصفته العارض المدعو Dnake ستعرض منتجات نظام المنزل الذكي ونظام تهوية الهواء النقي ، مما يوفر تجربة منزلية شاعرية وذكية للعملاء الجدد والقدامى.


بتوجيه من وزارة الإسكان و حضري - ريفي التنمية ، معرض الإسكان الصيني برعاية مركز تطوير التكنولوجيا والتصنيع التابع لوزارة الإسكان و التنمية وجمعية العقارات الصينية ، إلخ. كان معرض الإسكان الصيني هو المنصة الأكثر احترافًا للتبادل التقني والتسويق في منطقة البناء الجاهزة لسنوات عديدة.


01 بدء التشغيل الذكي

بمجرد دخولك إلى منزلك ، سيبدأ كل جهاز منزلي ، مثل المصباح والستارة ومكيف الهواء ونظام الهواء النقي ونظام الاستحمام ، في العمل تلقائيًا دون أي تعليمات.

02 تحكم ذكي

سواء من خلال لوحة التبديل الذكية أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول أو المحطة الطرفية الذكية للملكية الفكرية أو الأوامر الصوتية ، يمكن لمنزلك دائمًا الاستجابة بشكل مناسب. متى عد إلى المنزل ، سيقوم نظام المنزل الذكي بتشغيل المصابيح والستائر ومكيف الهواء تلقائيًا ؛ متى ستخرج ، ستنطفئ الأضواء والستائر ومكيف الهواء ، وستبدأ أجهزة الأمان ونظام ري النباتات ونظام تغذية الأسماك في العمل

03 التحكم الصوتي

من تشغيل الأضواء وتشغيل مكيف الهواء ورسم الستارة والتحقق من الطقس والاستماع إلى النكتة والعديد من الأوامر الأخرى ، يمكنك القيام بكل ذلك بصوتك في أجهزة المنزل الذكي

04 المراقبة الجوية

بعد يوم من السفر ، آمل في العودة إلى المنزل والاستمتاع بالهواء النقي؟ هل يمكن استبدال الهواء النقي لمدة 24 ساعة وبناء منزل خالي من الفورمالديهايد والعفن والفيروسات؟ نعم ، هو . دنيك يدعوك لتجربة نظام تهوية الهواء النقي في المعرض.


مرحبا بكم في زيارة Dnake كشك E3C07 في مركز الصين الدولي للمعارض في نوفمبر الخامس (الخميس) -7 (السبت)!

مقابلتك في بكين!


اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Dnake Invites You to Experience Smart Life in Beijing on Nov. 5th
2020-11-01

(Picture Source: China Real Estate Association)


The 19th China International Exposition of Housing Industry & Products and Equipments of Building Industrialization (referred to as China Housing Expo) will be held at the China International Exhibition Center, Beijing (New) during Nov. 5th -7th, 2020. As the invited exhibitor, Dnake will showcase the products of smart home system and fresh air ventilation system, bringing a poetic and smart home experience to the new and old customers.


Guided by the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development, China Housing Expo was sponsored by technology and industrialization development center of the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development and China Real Estate Association, etc. China Housing Expo has been the most professional platform for tech exchange and marketing in prefabricated construction area for many years.


01 Smart Startup

Once you enter your house, every home device, such as lamp, curtain, air conditioner, fresh air system, and bathing system, will start working automatically without any instructions.

02 Intelligent Control

Whether through the smart switch panel, mobile APP, IP smart terminal or voice command, your home can always respond appropriately. When you go home, smart home system will turn on the lights, curtains and air conditioner automatically; when you go out, lights, curtains, and air conditioner will turn off, and security devices, plant watering system and fish feeding system will start operating automatcially.

03 Voice Control

From turning on the lights, switching on the air conditioner, drawing the curtain, checking the weather, listening to the joke, and many more commands, you can do it all with just you voice in our smart home devices.

04 Air Control

After a day of travel, hope to go home and enjoy fresh air? Is it possible to replace fresh air for 24 hours and build a home without formaldehyde, mold, and viruses? Yes, it is. Dnake invites you to experience fresh air ventilation system on the exposition.


Welcome to visit Dnake booth E3C07 at the China International Exhibition Center on Nov. 5th(Thursday)-7th (Saturday)!

Meet you in Beijing!


Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact