دنيك المنتجات الطبية الذكية أذهلت الـ 21 CHCC في سبتمبر
2020-09-20


في سبتمبر 19th ، دنيك دعيت لحضور 21 بناء مستشفى الصين مؤتمر ، بناء مستشفى & معرض الصين للبنية التحتية & المؤتمر (CHCC2020) في شنتشن المؤتمرات والمعارض الدولية المركز. مع عرض نظام الرعاية الصحية الذكي نظام استدعاء الممرضات ، التوجيه الذكي لمواقف السيارات نظام التحكم في المصاعد وإدارة الأمن الذكية دنيك حظي باهتمام واسع ومدح عالي انضم إلى المعرض قادة وعشرات من نخب المبيعات واستقبلوا جميع خبراء الصناعة الطاقم الطبي مشروع مقاول ، وقادة المؤسسات الذين حضروا المعرض.



CHCC هو مؤتمر مؤثر للغاية في صناعة بناء المستشفيات. لماذا يمكن دنيك تبرز واكسب تفضيلًا خاصًا من الجماهير؟ كيف فعل نحن افعل ذلك؟


1. عرض جذاب من FullSceneIntelligent مستشفى



2. TranscendentProductConcept من “الفكرية الاحترام و الحب "


  • فيما يتعلق بالأطباء والممرضات
    كأكثر العاملين ازدحامًا في المستشفى ، الأطباء والممرضات يتحملون ضغطًا هائلاً لكن الأجهزة التقنية العمل الفعال سيقلل من الإجهاد. دنيك يساعد نظام استدعاء الممرضات على القيام ذلك. من خلال Dnake نظام الاتصال الداخلي IP الطبي والتعرف على الوجوه جولة وارد ستكون أسهل ، سيكون الوصول إلى الأجنحة الطبية أكثر أمانًا وأسرع.

  • أحب المرضى
    يحتاج المرضى إلى مزيد من الحب والرعاية وصول سريع من خلال التعرف على الوجه نظام انتظار واستدعاء ذكي نظام استدعاء الممرضات يعطيهم ملائم طريقة. طلب الطعام قراءة الأخبار أو الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو مع هم العائلات تصنعهم استرخاء. ال يساهم الهواء النقي الذي توفره مروحة التعقيم في هم التعافي.

  • فيما يتعلق بالمستشفيات
    مع تحسين الأطباء و الممرضات العمل الكفاءة ، و للمرضى مستشفى خبرة ، ستحصل المستشفيات على طريقة إدارة ممتازة وتحظى بسمعة طيبة.




3. مزايا واضحة


  • تتضمن خيارات الأنظمة المتعددة منتجات تصاميم ، رقاقة الحلول ، شبكة أوضاع ، الإنترنت التطبيقات وخدمة الشبكة محطات.
  • عملية سهلة تتضمن التكامل مع محلي HIS نظام تغيير واجهة المستخدم النظام التصحيح ، والكشف عن الخطأ
  • تشمل المرونة الأجهزة التوليفات ، عملية وضع ، والخارجية الوصول.




اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Dnake Intelligent Medical Products Amazed the 21st CHCC in September
2020-09-20


On September 19th, Dnake was invited to attend the 21st China Hospital Construction Conference, Hospital Build & Infrastructure China Exhibition & Congress (CHCC2020) in Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center. With the display of smart health care system, nurse call system, smart parking guidance system, elevator control system and smart security management system, Dnake gained extensive attention and high praises. Leaders and dozens of sales elites joined the exhibition and received all industry experts, medical staff, project contractor , and enterprise leaders who came to the exhibition.



CHCC is a very influential conference in the hospital construction industry. Why could Dnake stand out and win special favor of the audiences? How did we do that?


1. AttractiveDisplay ofFullSceneIntelligent Hospital



2. TranscendentProductConcept of “Intellectual Respect and Love”


  • Respect to doctors and nurses
    As the busiest workers in the hospital, doctors and nurses bear great pressure, but technical devices for effective work will reduce the stress. Dnake nurse call system helps do that. Through Dnake IP medical intercom system and face recognition technology, ward round will be easier, access to medical wards will be safer and quicker.

  • Love to patients
    Patients need more love and caring. Quick access through face recognition, intelligent queuing and calling system, nurse calling system gives them convenient way. Food ordering, news reading or video intercom with their families makes them relaxed. The fresh air provided by sterilizing fan contributes on their recovering.

  • Respect to hospitals
    With the improvement of doctors’ and nurses’ working efficiency, and patients’ hospital experience, hospitals will get excellent management way and win good reputation.




3. Obvious Advantages


  • Multiple system choices include various product designs, chip solutions, network modes, internet applications, and network service stations.
  • Easy operation involves integration with local HIS system, change of user interface, system debugging, and fault detection.
  • Flexibility includes devices combination, operation mode, and external devices’ access.




Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact