احتلت منتجات dnake building intercom المرتبة رقم 1 في عام 2020
2020-03-20


حصلت dnake على جائزة "المورد المفضل لأكبر 500 شركة في مجال التطوير العقاري في الصين" في بناء الاتصال الداخلي ومناطق المنزل الذكي لمدة ثماني سنوات متتالية. حصلت منتجات نظام "بناء الاتصال الداخلي" على المرتبة الأولى!

2020 Conference on Evaluation Results from Top 500 China Real Estate Enterprises and Top 500 Summit Forum

مؤتمر إطلاق نتائج التقييم لعام 2020 لأكبر 500 شركة لتطوير العقارات في الصين ومنتدى قمة 500

في 18 مارس 2020 ، تم عقد "مؤتمر إطلاق نتائج التقييم لعام 2020 لأكبر 500 شركة لتطوير العقارات في الصين" برعاية مشتركة من جمعية العقارات الصينية ، ومعهد شنغهاي الإلكتروني لأبحاث العقارات ، ومركز التقييم العقاري الصيني من خلال البث المباشر . استمر عمل التقييم لمدة 12 عامًا متتالية وحقق استجابة جيدة في الصناعة. في المؤتمر ، تم إصدار قوائم تقييم "المورد المفضل لأكبر 500 شركة تطوير عقاري في الصين في عام 2020".

إن صناعتي dnake الرئيسيتين - بناء الاتصال الداخلي والمنزل الذكي مدرجان في القائمة ، وقد فازا بجوائز "المورد المفضل لأفضل 500 شركة لتطوير العقارات في الصين لعام 2020". هذا يعني أيضًا أن علامة dnake التجارية قد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل خبراء رابطة صناعة العقارات الصينية والقادة وأكبر 500 شركة عقارية لمدة ثماني سنوات متتالية!

No.1 Preferred Supplier in Building IntercomPreferred Supplier in Smart Home

فاز نظام الاتصال الداخلي للبناء dnake بجائزة "العلامة التجارية المفضلة للمورد لأكبر 500 شركة لتطوير العقارات في الصين" بدون. العلامة التجارية المفضلة بنسبة 18٪ ، وفاز المنزل الذكي بجائزة "العلامة التجارية المفضلة للمورد لأكبر 500 شركة لتطوير العقارات في الصين" مع المعدل المفضل البالغ 8٪.

Building Intercom ListSmart Home List

لم يتم استنفاد الابتكار. بالنسبة إلى dnake ، سيكون عام 2020 عامًا استثنائيًا. هذا العام هو الذكرى السنوية الخامسة عشرةذ من البريدإقامة دnake ، والسنة الثامنة التي فازت فيها dnake بالميدالية الفخرية لـ "التزويد المفضلإيه لأكبر 500 شركة تطوير عقاري في الصين ".

تنمو معا وابدأ من جديد! في عام 2020 ، ستستمر dnake في اعتبار الابتكار روح المؤسسة ، وتتجذر بثبات في مجال الذكاء ، وتعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من شركات التطوير العقاري لإنشاء مشروع جديدحقبة للعملاء الذين لديهم اتصال داخلي أكثر بالفيديو ومنتجات منزلية ذكية ، وما إلى ذلك ، لإنشاء "مستوطنة بشرية جميلة" في العصر الجديد لغالبية المستخدمين.


اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

DNAKE Building Intercom Products Ranked No.1 in 2020
2020-03-20


DNAKE has been awarded “Preferred Supplier of Top 500 China Real Estate Development Enterprises” in building intercom and smart home areas for eight consecutive years. “Building Intercom” system products ranked No.1!

2020 Conference on Evaluation Results from Top 500 China Real Estate Enterprises and Top 500 Summit Forum

2020 Evaluation Results Release Conference of Top 500 China Real Estate Development Enterprises and Top 500 Summit Forum

On March 18, 2020, “2020 Evaluation Results Release Conference of Top 500 China Real Estate Development Enterprises” co-sponsored by China Real Estate Association, Shanghai E-House Real Estate Research Institute, and China Real Estate Evaluation Center was held through live broadcast. The evaluation work has been running for 12 consecutive years and has achieved a good response in the industry. At the conference, the evaluation lists of “Preferred Supplier of Top 500 China Real Estate Development Enterprises in 2020” were released.

The two major industries of DNAKE – building intercom and smart home are both on the list, and have won the “Preferred Supplier of Top 500 China Real Estate Development Enterprises 2020″ awards. This also means that DNAKE brand has been recognized by China Real Estate Industry Association experts, leaders and top 500 real estate companies for eight consecutive years!

No.1 Preferred Supplier in Building IntercomPreferred Supplier in Smart Home

DNAKE Building Intercom won “Preferred Supplier Brand of Top 500 China Real Estate Development Enterprises” award with No. 1 brand preferred rate of 18%, and Smart Home won “Preferred Supplier Brand of Top 500 China Real Estate Development Enterprises” award with the preferred rate of 8%.

Building Intercom ListSmart Home List

Innovation has never been exhausted. For DNAKE, 2020 is bound to be an extraordinary year. This year is the 15th anniversary of the establishment of DNAKE, and the eighth year that DNAKE has won the honorary medal of “Preferred Supplier of Top 500 China Real Estate Development Enterprises”.

Grow together and start again! In 2020, DNAKE will continue to regard innovation as the soul of the enterprise, steadily take root in the field of intelligence, and work together with various real estate development companies to create a new era for customers with more intelligent video intercom and smart home products, etc., to create a “beautiful human settlement” in the new era for the majority of users.


Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact