عشاء تقديري لـ DNAKE's قائمة ناجحة
2020-11-15


ليلة الرابع عشر من تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) تحت شعار “شكراً لك ، دعنا اربح المستقبل "، عشاء تقديري للاكتتاب العام وإدراج ناجح في سوق الشركات النامية Dnake (شيامن) شركة التكنولوجيا الذكية المحدودة. (يشار إليه فيما بعد بـ "DNAKE") بشكل كبير في هيلتون فندق شيامن. أكثر من اجتمع 400 ضيف من جميع المستويات من القادة الحكوميين وقادة الصناعة والخبراء ومساهمي الشركات والحسابات الرئيسية والمؤسسات الإعلامية الإخبارية وممثلي الموظفين معًا لتبادل فرحة DNAKE’s ناجح الإدراج.



القادة والضيوف الكرام حضور المأدبة

حضور القادة والضيوف البارزين للعشاء ومنهم: السيد. تشانغ شانمي (نائب مدير لجنة إدارة Xiamen Haicang Taiwanese Investment Zone) ، السيد. يانغ ويجيانغ (نائب الأمين العام لجمعية العقارات الصينية) ، السيد. يانغ جينكاي (فخري زميل الأكاديمية الأوروبية للعلوم والفنون والعلوم الإنسانية ، ورئيس التحالف التعاوني لمدينة الأمن القومي وسكرتيرته & رئيس Shenzhen Safety & Defense Association) ، السيد. نينغ يهوا (رئيس Dushu Alliance) ، ومساهمو الشركة ، وكاتب الاكتتاب الرئيسي ، ومنظمة وسائل الإعلام الإخبارية ، والحسابات الرئيسية والموظفون الممثلون


قيادة الشركة تشمل: السيد. miao Guodong (رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام) ، السيد. هوى Hongqiang (المدير ونائب المدير العام) ، السيد. zhuang Wei (المدير ونائب المدير العام) ، السيد. تشين Qicheng (عام مهندس) ، السيد. تشاو هونغ (رئيس المشرف مدير التسويق ورئيس نقابة العمال) السيد. هوانغ فايانغ (نائب المدير العام) ، مللي ثانية. لين ليمي (نائب المدير العام وسكرتير المجلس) السيد. فو شوقيان (المدير المالي) ، السيد. جيانغ Weiwen (التصنيع المخرج).


رقصة الأسد ، تمثيل الحظ والبركة

ملف بدأت المأدبة التي أداعتها رقصة الطبل الرائعة ورقصة التنين ورقصة الأسد. في وقت لاحق ، السيد. تشانغ شانمي (نائب مدير لجنة إدارة Xiamen Haicang Taiwanese Investment Zone) ، السيد. مياو Guodong (رئيس مجلس الإدارة DNAKE ) ، السيد. ليو Wenbin (رئيس Xingtel Xiamen Group Co.، Ltd.) ، والسيد. هوى هونغتشيانغ (نائب المدير العام لـ DNAKE) تمت دعوتهم لتمييز الأسد عيون ، تمثل رحلة جديدة ورائعة لـ DNAKE!


△ رقصة الطبل


△ رقصة التنين ورقصة الأسد



△ نقطة الأسد عيون السيد. تشانغ شانمي (أول من اليمين) ، السيد. مياو Guodogn (ثاني من اليمين) ، السيد. ليو وينبين (ثالث من اليمين) ، السيد. هوى هونغتشيانغ (أول من اليسار)


تنمو معا في الامتنان

△ السيد. تشانغ شانمي ، نائب مدير لجنة إدارة شيامن Haicang منطقة الاستثمار التايوانية

في مأدبة السيد. تشانغ شانمي ، نائب مدير لجنة إدارة شيامن Haicang أعربت منطقة الاستثمار التايوانية عن تهانيها الحارة على الإدراج الناجح لـ DNAKE بالنيابة عن Haicang الاستثمار التايواني منطقة. السيد. تشانغ شانمي قال: “DNAKE’s الإدراج الناجح يبني الثقة للمؤسسات الأخرى في شيامن إلى أسواق رأس المال نأمل أن DNAKE سوف تستمر في الابتكار المستقل ، وتلتزم بالطموح الأصلي ، وتحافظ دائمًا على الشغف ، وتجلب دمًا جديدًا إلى شيامن رأس المال السوق. ”


△ السيد. مياو جودونج ، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام لشركة DNAKE

“المنشأة في عام 2005 DNAKE لقد أمضى الموظفون 15 عامًا من الشباب والعرق للنمو تدريجيًا في السوق والتطور في المنافسة الشرسة DNAKE's يعد الوصول إلى أسواق رأس المال في الصين معلمًا هامًا في الشركة عملية التطوير ، وأيضًا نقطة انطلاق جديدة ورحلة جديدة وزخم جديد لـ الشركة التنمية. ” في مأدبة السيد. ألقى مياو غودونغ ، رئيس مجلس إدارة DNAKE ، خطابًا عاطفيًا وأعرب عن خالص امتنانه للعصر العظيم وللناس من مختلف القطاعات.


△ السيد. يانغ ويجيانغ نائب الأمين العام لجمعية العقارات الصينية

السيد. صرح يانغ وي جيانغ ، نائب الأمين العام لجمعية العقارات الصينية ، في بلده الكلام الذي DNAKE فاز بجائزة “المفضل مورد الصين أفضل 500 شركة لتطوير العقارات لمدة سنوات متتالية. القائمة الناجحة تشير إلى DNAKE دخلت المسار السريع لسوق رأس المال وستتمتع بقدرات تمويل وإنتاج أقوى و البحث والتطوير القدرات ، لذلك DNAKE ستتاح الفرصة لبناء شراكات جيدة مع المزيد من شركات التطوير العقاري


△ السيد. يانغ جينكاي ، سكرتير & رئيس شنتشن الأمان & جمعية الدفاع

"إن القائمة الناجحة ليست نهاية عمل DNAKE جينكاي أرسل أطيب التمنيات في الكلام.


حفل إطلاق الأسهم


السيد. نينغ يهوا (رئيس دوشو تحالف) جائزة السيد. هوى Hongqiang (نائب المدير العام لـ DNAKE)

بعد حفل إطلاق الأسهم ، DNAKE عن الشراكة مع Dushu تحالف هو أول تحالف بوتيك أطلقته شركات الأجهزة الطبية المبتكرة الإقليمية المستقلة في الصين ، مما يعني أن DNAKE سيحتفظ بـ في العمق التعاون مع التحالف على الرعاية الصحية الذكية.


كرئيس للسيد. مياو Guodong اقترح نخب ، العروض الرائعة بدأت.


الرقص "الإبحار"


تلاوة أداء- شكرا لك ، شيامن!


DNAKE أغنية


عرض أزياء تحت عنوان "الحزام و الطريق"


أداء الطبل


أداء الفرقة


رقص صيني


أداء الكمان




في غضون ذلك ، ومع كشف النقاب عن السحب على جوائز السعادة ، وصلت المأدبة


كل أداء هو عاطفة DNAKE على مدى السنوات الماضية وأيضًا توقع مستقبل أفضل.


شكرًا على كل أداء رائع لكتابة فصل جديد من DNAKE’s جديد رحلة. في المستقبل DNAKE ستواصل العمل الجاد للوصول إلى آفاق جديدة. أخيرًا ، أتمنى لجميع الأصدقاء من جميع دوائر المجتمع و DNAKE الموظفين الذين فشلوا في الحضور إلى المأدبة كل التوفيق أفضل!

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Appreciation Dinner for DNAKE's Successful Listing
2020-11-15


On the night of November 14th, with the theme of “Thanks to You, Let’s Win the Future”, appreciation dinner for IPO and successful listing on Growth Enterprise Market of Dnake (Xiamen) Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “DNAKE”) was grandly held in Hilton Hotel Xiamen. More than 400 guests including all levels of government leaders, industry leaders and experts, company shareholders, key accounts, news media organizations and staff representatives gathered together to share the joy of DNAKE’s successful listing.



Leaders and Distinguished Guests Attending the Banquet

Leaders and distinguished guests attending the dinner include: Mr. Zhang Shanmei (Deputy Director of the Management Committee of Xiamen Haicang Taiwanese Investment Zone), Mr. Yang Weijiang (Deputy Secretary General of China Real Estate Association), Mr. Yang Jincai (Honorary Fellow of European Academy of Sciences, Arts and Humanities, President of National Security City Cooperative Alliance and Secretary & President of Shenzhen Safety & Defence Association), Mr. Ning Yihua (President of Dushu Alliance), company shareholders, lead underwriter, news media organization, key accounts and staff representatives.


Company leadership include: Mr. Miao Guodong(Chairman and General Manager), Mr. Hou Hongqiang(Director and Vice General Manager), Mr. Zhuang Wei(Director and Vice General Manager), Mr. Chen Qicheng(General Engineer), Mr. Zhao Hong (Chairman of the Supervisory, Marketing Director and Chairman of the Labor Union), Mr. Huang Fayang(Vice General Manager), Ms. Lin Limei (Vice General Manager and Secretary of the Board), Mr. Fu Shuqian (CFO), Mr. Jiang Weiwen(Manufacturing Director).


Lion Dance, Representign Luck and Blessing

Followed by magnificent Drum Dance, Dragon Dance and Lion Dance, the banquet started. Later, Mr. Zhang Shanmei (Deputy Director of the Management Committee of Xiamen Haicang Taiwanese Investment Zone), Mr. Miao Guodong (Chairman of DNAKE ), Mr. Liu Wenbin(Chairman of Xingtel Xiamen Group Co., Ltd.), and Mr. Hou Hongqiang (Vice General Manager of DNAKE) were invited to dot the lion's eyes, representing new and wonderful journey of DNAKE!


△ Drum Dance


△ Dragon Dance and Lion Dance



△Dot the Lion's Eyes by Mr. Zhang Shanmei(first from the right), Mr. Miao Guodogn (second from the right), Mr. Liu Wenbin (third from the right), Mr. Hou Hongqiang (first from the left)


Growing Together in Gratitude

△ Mr. Zhang Shanmei, Deputy Director of the Management Committee of Xiamen Haicang Taiwanese Investment Zone

At the banquet, Mr. Zhang Shanmei, Deputy Director of the Management Committee of Xiamen Haicang Taiwanese Investment Zone, expressed warm congratulations on the successful listing of DNAKE on behalf of the Haicang Taiwanese Investment Zone. Mr. Zhang Shanmei said: “DNAKE’s successful listing builds the confidence for other enterprises in Xiamen into capital markets. Hope that DNAKE will persist in independent innovation, stick to original aspiration, and always maintain passion, bringing new blood to Xiamen Capital Market.”


△ Mr. Miao Guodong, Chairman and General Manager of DNAKE

“Established in 2005, DNAKE employees have spent 15 years of years of youth and sweat to grow gradually in the market and develop in fierce competition. DNAKE’s access to China capital markets is an important milestone in the company’s development process, and also new starting point, new journey and new momentum for the company’s development.” At the banquet, Mr. Miao Guodong, chairman of DNAKE, made an emotional speech and expressed sincere gratitude to the great times and people from various sectors.


△ Mr. Yang Weijiang , Deputy Secretary General of China Real Estate Association

Mr. Yang Weijiang, Deputy Secretary General of China Real Estate Association, stated in his speech that DNAKE won the “Preferred Supplier of China’s Top 500 Real Estate Development Enterprises” for consecutive years. Successful listing indicates DNAKE has entered the fast lane of capital market and will have stronger financing capabilities and production and R&D capabilities, so DNAKE will have the opportunity to build good partnerships with more real estate development companies.


△ Mr. Yang Jincai, Secretary & President of Shenzhen Safety & Defence Association

"Successful listing is not the end of DNAKE’s hard work, but the starting point for new glorious achievements. Wish DNAKE continues to brave the winds and waves and make prosperous achievements.” Mr. Yang Jincai sent good wishes in the speech.


Stock Launch Ceremony


Mr. Ning Yihua (President of Dushu Alliance) Award for Mr. Hou Hongqiang(Vice General Manager of DNAKE)

After stock launch ceremony, DNAKE announced the partnership with Dushu Alliance that is the first boutique alliance initiated by the regional independent innovative medical device companies in China, which means that DNAKE will keep in-depth cooperation with the alliance on smart healthcare.


As the chairman Mr. Miao Guodong proposed a toast, the wonderful performances began.


Dance "Sailing"


Recitation Performance- Thank you, Xiamen!


DNAKE Song


Fashion Show Themed by "the Belt and Road"


Drum Performance


Band Performance


Chinese Dance


Violin Performance




In the meanwhile, with the lucky draw of happiness prizes unveiled, the banquet reached the climax.


Every performance is the affection of DNAKE employees for the past years and also the expectation for a better future.


Thanks for every wonderful performance to write a new chapter of DNAKE’s new journey. In the future, DNAKE will keep working hard to reach new heights. Finally, wish all the friends from all circles of society and DNAKE employees who failed to come to the banquet all the best!

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact