304 سلسلة - فيديو لاسلكي جرس الباب
2019-11-16

ما هي الفيديو اللاسلكي جرس الباب؟ كما يوحي الاسم، نظام جرس الباب اللاسلكي ليس سلكي. هذه تعمل الأنظمة على التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية وتوظيف كاميرا الباب ووحدة داخلي . على عكس جرس الباب الصوتي التقليدي الذي يمكنك فيه سماع الزائر فقط، يتيح لك نظام Doorbell Video عرضه والاستماع إليه والتحدث إلى أي شخص في الباب.

doorbell kit

dnake . أنظمة جرس الفيديو اللاسلكية تعمل في 2.4 جيجا هرتز الاتصالات. يمكن أن تأتي أي كاميرا الباب مع وحدة واحدة أو اثنين من الأماكن المغلقة (2.4 بوصة سماعة الهاتف أو 7 بوصة مراقب). اختيار أي dnake كيت لاسلكي فيديو جرس الباب، سوف أبدا تفويت زائر! فيما يلي بعض فوائد استخدام جرس الفيديو اللاسلكي لدينا النظام:


1. easy الإعداد، تكلفة منخفضة
النظام سهل التركيب وعادة لا تتطلب أي تكاليف إضافية منذ لا يوجد أسلاك تقلق بشأن، هناك أيضا مخاطر أقل. انها سهل أيضا إزالة إذا قررت الانتقال إلى آخر الموقع.


2.Powerful المهام
كاميرا الباب تأتي مع HD الكاميرا مع زاوية عرض واسعة من 120 درجة اكتشاف الحركة والوحدة الداخلية (2.4 '' سماعة داخلية أو 7 '' مراقبا داخلي) يمكن أن تدرك مفتاح واحد لقطة ومراقبة، إلخ. جودة عالية الفيديو والصورة تضمن التواصل ثنائي الاتجاه واضحة مع الزائر.


3.High الأمان
يوفر النظام بعض ميزات الأمان والراحة الأخرى، مثل الرؤية الليلية، والكشف عن الحركة، وفي الوقت الحقيقي المراقبة. هذا يسمح للنظام ببدء تسجيل الفيديو وتنبيهك عند شخص ما يقترب من الباب الخاص بك الباب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كاميرا الباب مانعة لتسرب الماء وتخريب مقاومة.


4.Long المدى انتقال

يمكن أن يصل النقل إلى 500 متر من مساحة مفتوحة أو 4 جدران من الطوب بسماكة 20 سم.


Long-range Transmission


5.Flexible
يمكن تشغيل كاميرا الباب عن طريق البطارية أو مصدر الطاقة الخارجي، والشاشة الداخلية قابلة للشحن و 2.4 ' الهاتف متوافق مع 7 '' مراقب. يدعم النظام اتصال ماكس. 2 كاميرات الباب وحدات 2 داخلية، لذلك فهي مناسبة للاستخدام التجاري أو المنزل، أو في أي مكان آخر التي تتطلب مسافة قصيرة الاتصالات.


ميزة:

Feature

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

304 series - Wireless Video Doorbell
2019-11-16

What are wireless video doorbells? As the name suggests, wireless doorbell system are not wired. These systems work on wireless technology and employ a door camera and an indoor unit. Unlike the traditional audio doorbell in which you can only hear the visitor, the video doorbell system allows you to view, listen to, and talk to anyone at your door.

doorbell kit

DNAKE wireless video doorbell systems operate in 2.4GHz communication. Any door camera can come with one or two indoor unit(2.4-inch handset or 7-inch monitor). Choose any DNAKE wireless video doorbell kit, you’ll never miss a visitor! Here are some benefits of using our wireless video doorbell system:

1.Easy Setup, Low Cost
The system is easy to install and usually don’t require any additional costs. Since there is no wiring to worry about, there are also fewer risks. It’s also simple to remove if you decide to move to another location.

2.Powerful Functions
Door camera comes with a HD camera with wide viewing angle of 120 degrees and motion detection, and indoor unit (2.4’’ indoor handset or 7’’ indoor monitor) can realize one-key snapshot and monitoring, etc. High-quality video and image ensures a clear two-way communication with the visitor.

3.High Security
The system offers some other security and convenience features, such as night vision, motion detection, and real-time monitoring. This allows the system to begin video recording and alert you when someone is approaching to your front door. In addition, door camera is weatherproof and vandal resistant.

4.Long-range Transmission
The transmission can reach up to 500 meters in open area or 4 brick walls with thickness of 20cm.

Long-range Transmission

5.Flexibility
Door camera can be powered by battery or external power source, and indoor monitor is rechargeable and portable. 2.4’’ handset is compatible with 7’’ monitor. The system supports the connection of max. 2 door cameras and 2 indoor units, so it is suitable for business or home use, or anywhere else that requires short distance communication.

Feature:

Feature

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact