2020 دنيك منتصف - الخريف حفل المهرجان
2020-09-26



Thetraditional منتصف - الخريف مهرجان ، يوم متى لم شمل الصين مع العائلات ، استمتع اكتمال القمر ، وأكل كعك القمر ، يقع في 1 أكتوبر هذا السنة. Tocelebrate المهرجان ، جراند منتصف - الخريف أقيم المهرجان بواسطة Dnake والذهاب 800 اجتمع الموظفون للاستمتاع بالطعام اللذيذ أداء ممتاز ومتحمس كعك القمر ألعاب المقامرة في 25 سبتمبر.





2020 ، الذكرى الخامسة عشر لـ Dnake ، عام حاسم الحفاظ على التطور المستمر. مع قدوم هذا ذهبي الخريف ، دنيك يدخل “العدو المرحلة "في النصف الثاني من العام. لذلك ماذا كانت النقاط البارزة نحن مطلوب toexpress في هذا حفل that يحدد الرحلة الجديدة


01 الرئيس خطاب




السيد. MiaoGuodong ، المدير العام لـ Dnake، استعرضت الشركة التنمية في 2020 و أعرب له الامتنان لجميع Dnake "المتابعون" و "القادة".




القادة الآخرون من دنيك نقلت أيضا الخاصة بهم تحياتي وتمنياتي دنيك عائلات


02 عروض الرقص


دنيك الموظفين ليس فقط ضميرًا في هم العمل ولكن أيضًا متعدد الاستخدامات في الحياة. أربعة فرق الطاقة تناوبوا لعرض رقصات. رائعة



03 لعبة متحمس


باعتباره جزء مهم من Minnan قوم ثقافة ، البوبنج التقليدي (كعك القمر القمار) العاب شائع في هذا مهرجان. إنه قانوني ويتم الترحيب به بحرارة في هذا منطقة. ال حكم هذه اللعبة هي هز ستة نردات في وعاء القمار الأحمر لتشكيل الترتيبات للـ "4 أحمر نقاط ". تمثل الترتيبات المختلفة درجات مختلفة أي حامل fordifferent “جيد حظ ”.




باعتباره مؤسسًا في شيامن ، المدينة الرئيسية في مينان منطقة ، دنيك لقد أولى اهتمامًا كبيرًا ل وراثة الثقافة الصينية التقليدية في السنوي منتصف - الخريف مهرجان حفل ، كعك القمر القمار هو دائمًا حدث كبير. أثناء اللعبة ، كان المكان ممتلئًا الصوت الرائع لدحرجة النرد وهتافات الفوز أو الخسارة.



في النهائي من كعك القمر القمار ، خمسة أبطال فازوا بالجوائز النهائية الإمبراطور للجميع الأباطرة.



04 قصة الزمن

تبعه awonderful فيديو ، تظهر مشاهد مؤثرة حول بداية Dnake حلم قصة رائعة من 15 - تطور العام والإنجازات العظيمة للوظائف العادية. كل موظف المجهودات ينجز خطوات ثابتة من Dnake ؛ إنه لكل عميل الثقة والدعم ذلك إنجاز تألق Dnake.



أخيرًا ، دنيك رغبات أنت الكل ahappy منتصف - الخريف مهرجان!




اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

2020 Dnake Mid-Autumn Festival Gala
2020-09-26



The traditional Mid-Autumn Festival, a day when the Chinese reunite with families, enjoy the full moon, and eat mooncakes, falls on Oct.1st this year. To celebrate the festival, a grand Mid-autumn Festival gala was held by Dnake and around 800 employees were gathered to enjoy the delicious food, excellent performances and excited mooncake gambling games on Sep.25th.





2020, the 15th anniversary of Dnake, is a crucial year for maintaining a steady development. As the coming of this golden autumn, Dnake enters a “sprint stage” in the second half of the year. So what were the highlights we wanted to express in this gala that sets out the new journey?


01 President's Speech




Mr. Miao Guodong, general manager of Dnake, reviewed the company's development in 2020 and expressed his gratitude to all the Dnake "followers" and "leaders".




Other leaders from Dnake also conveyed their greetings and wishes to Dnake families.


02 Dance Performances


Dnake staff are not only conscientious in their work but also versatile in life. Four energetic teams took turns to show fabulous dances.



03 Excited Game


As a significant part of Minnan folk culture, the traditional Bobing (mooncake gambling) games are popular in this festival. It is legal and warmly welcomed in this area. The rule of this game is to shake six dices in the red gambling bowl to form the arrangements of “4 red dots”. Different arrangements represent different grades which stand for different “good luck”.




As an enterprise rooted in Xiamen, main city of the Minnan area,Dnake has paid great attention to the inheritance of the Chinese traditional culture. In the annual Mid-Autumn Festival gala, mooncake gambling is always a big event. During the game, the venue was filled with the pleasant sound of the dice rolling and cheers of win or loss.



In the final round of mooncake gambling, five Champions won the final prizes for emperor of all emperors.



04 Story of Time

It was by a wonderful video, showing touching scenes about the beginning of Dnake dream, magnificent story of 15- year development and great achievements of ordinary positions. It is each employee's effort that accomplishes steady steps of Dnake; it is each customer’s trust and support that accomplish resplendence of Dnake.



Finally, Dnake wishes you all a happy Mid-Autumn Festival!




Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact